Day Date Result Prize
Tuesday 23-06-2015 2,0,0,0,0,0 1
Monday 11-05-2015 1,2,3,4,5,6 1
Sunday 10-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1
Saturday 09-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1
Friday 08-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1
Thursday 07-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1
Wednesday 06-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1
Monday 04-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1
Sunday 03-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1
Saturday 02-05-2015 0,0,0,0,0,0 1

TEST YOUR LUCK HERE

Batampools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Batampools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.